Deleting The JigsawEYC App

Deleting The JigsawEYC App
Please follow these steps in order to delete your JigsawEYC account, this will remove your username and password from the app.
- Log in to the JigsawEYC app
- Tap the profile tab on the bottom right of the screen
- Click on the account settings button
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the delete account button
- The app will ask you if you are sure that you want to delete your account
- If you are, please click ‘delete account’ and your information will be removed.




